مهرجان TRNSMT

مهرجان TRNSMT

سيعود مهرجان Trnsmt إلى غلاسكو غرين في 2020 من 10 إلى 12 يوليو. يقع غلاسكو غرين علي بعد 10 دقائق فقط من فندق البيون ، وإذا كنت ستذهب إلى المهرجان أو تخطط له ، فاحرص علي البقاء معنا! إذا قمت بالحجز مباشره معنا فاننا نضمن لك أفضل الأسعار الممكنة.

موطن لأكبر حشد علي هذا الكوكب ، وترحب TRNSMT 150,000 المشجعين إلى غلاسكو الخضراء عبر عطله نهاية أسبوع واحده لا يصدق-كقمة من موسم الصيف المهرجان ولحظه العنوان المحدد لبعض من أكبر الفنانين في العالم.

إلى جانب بعض من أفضل البوب, صخره, الهيب هوب والموسيقي ايندي الاعمال عبر مراحل متعددة, سيكون الحدث أيضا الكثير من الشوارع الطعام والحانات للاختيار من بينها. استمتع بعطله نهاية الأسبوع من أفضل المواهب الموسيقية والمرح الاسكتلندي حيث ينتقل TRNSMT من قوه إلى قوه في السنه الرابعة علي التوالي.

الكشف عن مجموعه مختاره فقط من الأسماء المحددة ل TRNSMT 2020 ، مع المزيد من الاعمال التي سيتم الكشف عنها عبر الرئيسية ، ومرحله الملك توت ومرحله الملكة توت-انها آخر السينمائية في عطله نهاية الأسبوع في الصيف مهرجان المملكة العربية التي سيكون لها آلاف يتدفقون إلى غلاسكو

في يوم الجمعة ال [10 ث] يوليو-تموز ال يؤكد [هيدتبطين] اعمال; و Courteeners-الذي لعب المهرجان في 2018 وأيان براون الأسطوري ستون الورود الرجل الامامي. وأكد أيضا هو سام الحاجز الذي فاز بجائزه اختيار النقاد في العام الماضي الجوائز البريطانية, مع ازهار, Aitch والقليل Simz يشكلون بقية الاعمال المؤكدة أعلنت حتى الآن.

يوم السبت 11 يوليو سيكون قانون البطانات الشائنة ليام غالاغير الذي لعب أيضا المهرجان مره أخرى في 2018. علي الرغم من انه تم الإعلان عن 3 اعمال أخرى فقط ، فان الخط الذي يصل إلى السبت يبدو قويا جدا بالنسبة لل Foals ، Keane والاسكتلنديين التوام الأطلسي التي تشكل بقية اليوم حتى الآن.

يوم الأحد الثاني عشر من تموز/يوليو بطل مسقط راس لويس كابالدي سيكون البطانة الليلة الاخيره كما فعل العام الماضي ، وذكر انه كان "أزعج حياته" حتى العودة إلى إغلاق عطله نهاية الأسبوع رائعه يعني انها سوف تنتهي بالتاكيد علي ارتفاع. فقط 2 يتم تاكيد الأفعال الأخرى لليوم الأخير ، وهذا هو النجم ريتا اورا والثلوج باترول حتى علي الرغم من ان 3 اعمال فقط هو نجمه مرصعه خط بالفعل!

كل يوم لديها الكثير من المزيد من الاعمال التي سيتم الإعلان عنها كما المهرجان الاقتراب من ذلك بالنسبة لمعظم ما يصل إلى تاريخ معلومات التحقق من الموقع.
https://trnsmtfest.com/

رحلات قارب كهربائي أسفل كلايد

للحصول على طريقة مذهلة لرؤية مدينتنا العظيمة ويوم مبهج يمكنك أن تأخذ واحدة من العديد من الرحلات الرائعة على كلايد عبر باوربوت!

مركز غلاسكو للعلوم

يضم فندق Albion العديد من مناطق الجذب الرائعة في غلاسكو في مكان قريب، ولكن على بعد 10 دقائق فقط على ضفاف نهر كلايد هو مركز غلاسكو للعلوم.

COP26 المؤتمر المعني بتغير المناخ

وقد وصف المؤتمر بأنه أهم تجمع حول تغير المناخ منذ توقيع اتفاق باريس في 2015. ومن المتوقع ان يحضر ما يصل إلى 30,000 مندوبا هذا الحدث في الحرم الجامعي للمناسبات الاسكتلنديه في غلاسكو في نهاية العام المقبل.

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.

Home to the greatest crowd on the planet, TRNSMT welcomes 150,000 fans to Glasgow Green across one incredible weekend – as a pinnacle of the summer festival season and a defining headline moment for some of the biggest artists in the world.

Along with some of the best pop, rock, hip hop and indie music acts across multiple stages, the event will also have plenty of street food stands and bars to choose from. Enjoy a weekend of top music talent and Scottish fun as TRNSMT goes from strength to strength in its fourth consecutive year.

Revealing only a selection of names set for TRNSMT 2020, with more acts to be revealed across the Main, the King Tut’s Stage and the Queen Tut’s stage – it’s another blockbuster weekend in the UK festival summer that’ll have thousands flocking to Glasgow Green this July.

On Friday the 10th of July the confirmed headlining acts are; The Courteeners – who played the festival in 2018 and Ian Brown the legendary Stone Roses front man. Also confirmed is Sam Fender who won the critics choice award at last year’s Brit awards, with Blossoms, Aitch and Little Simz making up the rest of the confirmed acts announced so far.

On Saturday 11th of July the headlining act will be the infamous Liam Gallagher who also played the festival back in 2018. Although only 3 other acts have been announced the Saturday line up is looking pretty strong with The Foals, Keane and Scottish rockers Twin Atlantic making up the rest of the day so far.

On Sunday the 12th of July Hometown hero Lewis Capaldi will be headlining the final night as he did last year and he mentioned that it was the “gig of his life” so returning to close out the fantastic weekend means it will surely end on a high. Only 2 other acts are confirmed for the last day and that is superstar Rita Ora and Snow Patrol so although only 3 acts it is a star studded line up already!

Each day has plenty of more acts to be announced as the festival approaches so for the most up to date info check out the website.
https://trnsmtfest.com/

Glasgow Science Centre

The Albion Hotel has many of Glasgow’s great attractions nearby, but only 10 minutes away on the banks of the River Clyde is the Glasgow Science Centre.

COP26 Climate Change Conference

The conference has been described as the most important gathering on climate change since the Paris agreement was signed in 2015. Up to 30,000 delegates are expected to attend the event at Glasgow’s Scottish Events Campus (SEC) at the end of next year.

Playground Festival at Rouken Glen Park

Playground festival Tune In to Playground Of Sound, a unique new boutique festival for discerning, open-minded music lovers.
It takes place in Rouken Glen Park in East Renfrewshire, on the outskirts of Glasgow, between the 31st of July and 2nd of August 2020.