TRNSMT音乐节

TRNSMT音乐节

TRNSMT音乐节将于2020年7月10日至12日回到格拉斯哥绿茵节。格拉斯哥绿地距离阿尔比恩酒店只有10分钟的路程,如果你要去参加节日或计划,那么一定要和我们呆在一起!如果您直接与我们预订,我们保证最优惠的价格。

TRNSMT 是这个星球上最拥挤的人群,在一个令人难以置信的周末欢迎 150,000 名歌迷来到格拉斯哥绿茵场,这是夏季音乐节的顶峰,也是一些世界上最大的艺术家的决定性时刻。

除了一些最好的流行乐,摇滚,嘻哈和独立音乐表演跨越多个阶段,活动也将有很多街头食品摊位和酒吧可供选择。享受一个周末的顶级音乐人才和苏格兰的乐趣,TRNSMT在它连续第四年从强到强。

只透露了为TRNSMT 2020设定的精选名字,更多的表演将在主会场、图特国王舞台和图特女王舞台上演——这是英国节日夏季的又一个轰动周末,今年7月将有数千人涌向格拉斯哥绿城。

7月10日星期五,已确认的头饰行为是;侍者 - 谁在2018年发挥节日和伊恩布朗传奇石玫瑰前锋。还得到了萨姆·芬德谁赢得了去年的英国奖的评论家选择奖,与开花,艾奇和小辛兹组成其余确认的行为宣布至今。

7月11日星期六,首幕表演将是臭名昭著的利亚姆·加拉格尔(LiamGallagher),他也是2018年的电影节成员。 虽然只有3个其他的行为已经宣布周六阵容看起来相当强大与福尔斯,基恩和苏格兰摇滚歌手双大西洋组成一天的其余部分到目前为止。

7月12日是家乡英雄刘易斯·卡帕尔迪(LewisCapaldi)将和去年一样,在决赛的最后一晚进行主演,他提到这是"他生命中的一幕",所以回到结束这个梦幻般的周末意味着它一定会以一个高位结束。只有2个其他行为被确认为最后一天,这是超级巨星丽塔奥拉和雪巡逻,所以虽然只有3个行为,这是一个明星云集的阵容已经!

每一天有很多更多的行为要宣布作为节日临近,所以为最新的信息检查的网站。
https://trnsmtfest.com/

格拉斯哥科学中心

Albion Hotel酒店附近拥有格拉斯哥的许多景点,但距离克莱德河畔仅10分钟的路程是格拉斯哥科学中心。

COP26气候变化大会

这次会议被描述为自2015年签署巴黎协议以来最重要的气候变化会议。预计到明年年底,多达30,000名代表将在格拉斯哥的苏格兰活动校园(SEC)参加此次活动。

鲁肯格伦公园的游乐场节

游乐场音乐节调谐到游乐场的声音,一个独特的新的精品节日为挑剔,开放的音乐爱好者。
2020年7月31日至8月2日,在格拉斯哥郊区的东伦弗鲁郡的鲁肯格伦公园举行。

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.

Home to the greatest crowd on the planet, TRNSMT welcomes 150,000 fans to Glasgow Green across one incredible weekend – as a pinnacle of the summer festival season and a defining headline moment for some of the biggest artists in the world.

Along with some of the best pop, rock, hip hop and indie music acts across multiple stages, the event will also have plenty of street food stands and bars to choose from. Enjoy a weekend of top music talent and Scottish fun as TRNSMT goes from strength to strength in its fourth consecutive year.

Revealing only a selection of names set for TRNSMT 2020, with more acts to be revealed across the Main, the King Tut’s Stage and the Queen Tut’s stage – it’s another blockbuster weekend in the UK festival summer that’ll have thousands flocking to Glasgow Green this July.

On Friday the 10th of July the confirmed headlining acts are; The Courteeners – who played the festival in 2018 and Ian Brown the legendary Stone Roses front man. Also confirmed is Sam Fender who won the critics choice award at last year’s Brit awards, with Blossoms, Aitch and Little Simz making up the rest of the confirmed acts announced so far.

On Saturday 11th of July the headlining act will be the infamous Liam Gallagher who also played the festival back in 2018. Although only 3 other acts have been announced the Saturday line up is looking pretty strong with The Foals, Keane and Scottish rockers Twin Atlantic making up the rest of the day so far.

On Sunday the 12th of July Hometown hero Lewis Capaldi will be headlining the final night as he did last year and he mentioned that it was the “gig of his life” so returning to close out the fantastic weekend means it will surely end on a high. Only 2 other acts are confirmed for the last day and that is superstar Rita Ora and Snow Patrol so although only 3 acts it is a star studded line up already!

Each day has plenty of more acts to be announced as the festival approaches so for the most up to date info check out the website.
https://trnsmtfest.com/

Glasgow Science Centre

The Albion Hotel has many of Glasgow’s great attractions nearby, but only 10 minutes away on the banks of the River Clyde is the Glasgow Science Centre.

COP26 Climate Change Conference

The conference has been described as the most important gathering on climate change since the Paris agreement was signed in 2015. Up to 30,000 delegates are expected to attend the event at Glasgow’s Scottish Events Campus (SEC) at the end of next year.

Playground Festival at Rouken Glen Park

Playground festival Tune In to Playground Of Sound, a unique new boutique festival for discerning, open-minded music lovers.
It takes place in Rouken Glen Park in East Renfrewshire, on the outskirts of Glasgow, between the 31st of July and 2nd of August 2020.