~ EIN SEHR HERZLICHES WILLKOMMEN ~

Das Albion Hotel bietet eine fantastische 3-Sterne-Unterkunft nur 1,5 km vom Stadtzentrum von Glasgow entfernt. Unsere Lage bietet uns die besten der Gegend zu bieten hat mit Byres Road und dem West End einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt, während genießen ruhige Umgebung für die ultimative Entspannung.

Home Albion Hotel Glasgow
Check-in-Datum:
Home Albion Hotel Glasgow
Nächte:

EIN WARMES UND FREUNDLICHES HOTEL – PERFEKT FÜR IHR ABENTEUER GEEIGNET

EIN WENIG ÜBER UNS

Unsere familiär geführte Residenz befindet sich in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet mit Blick auf den Fluss Kelvin, der sich durch die leafiest Alleen der Stadt schlängelt. Einige der beliebtesten Boutique-Cafés, Geschäfte und Restaurants sind alle leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen und weiter entfernt gibt es eine u-Bahnstation nur 50 Meter. Wenn Sie lieber im Komfort des Hotels entspannen möchten, bieten wir eine gemütliche Lounge-Bar mit einer Auswahl an Getränken, die sieben Tage pro Woche geöffnet sind.

 Attraktionen in der Umgebung sind reichlich vorhanden. Das Huntarian Museum der Glasgow University zeigt anatomische Kuriositäten, die Kelvingrove Art Gallery und das Glasgow Science Centre. Unser Hotel liegt im Herzen des West End, wo Sie einen ganzjährigen Kalender mit verschiedenen Veranstaltungen, preisgekrönten Restaurants und viel Gelegenheit, um Zeit mit Parks und Fluss Wanderungen zu nehmen finden.

Schottlands größter Konferenz-, Veranstaltungs-und Konzert Komplex, die SECC und Hydro, sind ebenfalls in der Nähe. Das Albion Hotel befindet sich in einem Zeitraum Anwesen mit originellen Features an jeder Reihe. Das Hotel verfügt über 20 geräumige, helle Zimmer-alle mit Bad-Einzel-, Doppel-, Twin-und Familien-Konfigurationen zur Verfügung stehen und jedes Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit kostenlosen Toilettenartikeln, Fernseher mit DVB-d-Kanälen, Zimmersafe, Tee-und Kaffeezubereitung Einrichtungen, Kostenloses WiFi und vieles mehr.

Unser Qualitäts-Team ist auf der Hand, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Aufenthalt und machen Sie ein echtes Zuhause-weg-from-Home Erfahrung. Sollten Sie auf der Suche nach etwas mehr intim, dann haben wir eine Selbstversorger-Wohnung zur Verfügung, schlafen 2 oder 4 Personen. Unsere Website bietet die aktuellsten und preisgünstigsten Preise für Zimmer im Albion Hotel. Buchen Sie direkt und sparen Sie mit unserem Online-Buchungssystem.

VERBINDEN SIE MIT UNS

Wir sind leicht mit der Straße, Bahn oder Bus zu erreichen und Sightseeing-Möglichkeiten sind auf Ihrer Tür Schritt, da wir nur wenige Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt sind. Buchen Sie Ihre nächste Pause im Albion Hotel und erleben Sie erstklassigen Service in einem der begehrtesten und dynamischsten Viertel der Stadt.

UNSERE NEUESTEN NACHRICHTEN

WELCOME BOOK DIRECT McQuade Hotels Glasgow To the official website BEST RATE GUARANTEED 3 Star Hotel of the Albion Hotel

7 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

Monthly Special Offers

Free WiFi Internet Access

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

DISCOUNTED BREAKFAST RATES

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

Good To Go Scotland

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

The Albion Hotel provides fantastic 3-star accommodation just one mile from Glasgow city centre. Our location affords us the best the area has to offer with Byres Road and the West End a short stroll away, whilst enjoying tranquil surroundings for the ultimate in relaxation.

Customer Hotel Reviews

LOWER RATES THAN Book Direct - Best Rate Guarantee Best Hotel Deals in Glasgow BEST RATE GUARANTEED

A WARM & FRIENDLY HOTEL – PERFECTLY PLACED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Our family-run residence sits in a quiet residential spot overlooking the River Kelvin, which winds its way through the city’s leafiest avenues. Some of the best-loved boutique cafes, shops and restaurants are all easily reached on foot and to get further afield there is a subway station only 50 metres away. If you’d rather relax in the comfort of the hotel, we offer a cosy lounge bar serving a range of beverages open seven days per week.

 Attractions in the local area are plentiful. From Glasgow University’s Huntarian Museum displaying anatomical curiosities, to the Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Glasgow Science Centre. Our hotel is nestled in the heart of the West End where you’ll find a year-round calendar of diverse events, award-winning eateries and lots of opportunity to take time out with parks and river walks.

Scotland’s largest conference, event and concert complex, the SECC and Hydro, are nearby too. The Albion Hotel is set in a period property with original features at every turn. Comprising 20 spacious, bright rooms – all of which are en-suite – single, double, twin and family configurations are available and each room comes equipped with complimentary toiletries, television showing Freeview channels, room safe, tea and coffee making facilities, free WiFi and more.

Our quality team of staff are on-hand to ensure you get the most from your stay and make yours a true home-away-from-home experience. Should you be looking for something a little more intimate then we have a self-catering apartment available, sleeping 2 or 4 people. Our website offers the most up-to-date and competitively priced rates for room in the Albion Hotel. Book direct and save with our online booking system.

CONNECT WITH US

We’re easily reached by road, rail or bus and sight-seeing opportunities are on your door step as we’re within walking distance of the city centre. Book your next break at the Albion Hotel and experience superb service in one of the city’s most desirable and dynamic areas.

OUR LATEST NEWS

Powerboat trips down the Clyde

For an amazing way of seeing our great city and an exhilarating day out you can take one of the many great trips on the Clyde via powerboat!

Glasgow Science Centre

The Albion Hotel has many of Glasgow’s great attractions nearby, but only 10 minutes away on the banks of the River Clyde is the Glasgow Science Centre.

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.