7 أسباب رائعة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

عروض خاصة شهرية

واي فاي مجاناً

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

فيديو فندق ألبيون

~ ترحيب حار جدا ~

يوفر فندق Albion أماكن إقامة رائعة ذات 3 نجوم على بعد 1.6 كم فقط من وسط مدينة غلاسكو. موقعنا يوفر لنا أفضل منطقة لهذا العرض مع Byres الطريق وويست إند على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام، في حين تتمتع محيط هادئ للاسترخاء في نهاية المطاف.

تقييمات فنادق العملاء

فندق دافئ وودود - في موقع مثالي لمغامرتك

القليل عنا

يقع سكننا المدار عائلياً في بقعة سكنية هادئة تطل على نهر Kelvin، والذي يشق طريقه عبر أكثر الطرق المورقة في المدينة. يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى بعض المقاهي البوتيكية والمتاجر والمطاعم الأكثر شعبية سيرًا على الأقدام، وللوصول إلى أبعد من ذلك، تتوفر محطة مترو أنفاق على بُعد 50 مترًا فقط. إذا كنت تفضل الاسترخاء في راحة الفندق، فإننا نقدم بار صالة مريح يقدم مجموعة من المشروبات المفتوحة سبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

 مناطق الجذب السياحي في المنطقة المحلية وفيرة. من متحف هنتاريان بجامعة غلاسكو الذي يعرض التحف التشريحية، إلى معرض كيلفينغروف للفنون ومركز غلاسكو للعلوم. يقع فندقنا في قلب ويست إند حيث ستجد تقويمًا على مدار السنة للأحداث المتنوعة والمطاعم الحائزة على جوائز والكثير من الفرص للخروج من المنتزهات والمشي في الأنهار.

كما يقع أكبر مجمع للمؤتمرات والمناسبات والحفلات الموسيقية في اسكتلندا، وهو مركز SECC وHydro، في مكان قريب. يقع فندق Albion في مكان إقامة على طراز من العصور مع ميزات أصلية في كل منعطف. تتكون من 20 غرفة فسيحة ومشرقة - وجميعها بحمام داخلي - تتوفر تشكيلة مفردة ومزدوجة وتوأم وعائلية، وتحتوي كل غرفة على لوازم استحمام مجانية وتلفزيون يعرض قنوات فريفيو وخزنة للغرف والشاي والقهوة. مرافق، خدمة الواي فاي المجانية وأكثر من ذلك.

لدينا فريق من الموظفين الجودة على استعداد لضمان الحصول على أقصى استفادة من إقامتك وجعل لك تجربة حقيقية المنزل بعيدا عن المنزل. يجب أن تكون تبحث عن شيء أكثر حميمية قليلا ثم لدينا شقة ذاتية الخدمة المتاحة، والنوم 2 أو 4 أشخاص. يقدم موقعنا على الانترنت أحدث الأسعار بأسعار تنافسية للغرفة في فندق ألبيون. احجز مباشرة ووفر مع نظام الحجز عبر الإنترنت.

تواصل معنا

يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عن طريق البر أو السكك الحديدية أو الحافلات وفرص مشاهدة المعالم السياحية على خطوة الباب الخاص بك ونحن على مسافة قريبة من وسط المدينة. احجز إحتيايتك القادمة في فندق Albion واختبر خدمة رائعة في واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة والديناميكية في المدينة.

آخر أخبارنا

مركز غلاسكو للعلوم

يضم فندق Albion العديد من مناطق الجذب الرائعة في غلاسكو في مكان قريب، ولكن على بعد 10 دقائق فقط على ضفاف نهر كلايد هو مركز غلاسكو للعلوم.

مهرجان TRNSMT

سيعود مهرجان TRNSMT إلى غلاسكو غرين في 2020 من 10 إلى 12 يوليو. يقع غلاسكو غرين علي بعد 10 دقائق فقط من فندق البيون ، وإذا كنت ستذهب إلى المهرجان أو تخطط له ، فاحرص علي البقاء معنا! إذا قمت بالحجز مباشره معنا فاننا نضمن لك أفضل الأسعار الممكنة.

COP26 المؤتمر المعني بتغير المناخ

وقد وصف المؤتمر بأنه أهم تجمع حول تغير المناخ منذ توقيع اتفاق باريس في 2015. ومن المتوقع ان يحضر ما يصل إلى 30,000 مندوبا هذا الحدث في الحرم الجامعي للمناسبات الاسكتلنديه في غلاسكو في نهاية العام المقبل.

WELCOME BOOK DIRECT McQuade Hotels Glasgow To the official website BEST RATE GUARANTEED 3 Star Hotel of the Albion Hotel

7 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

Monthly Special Offers

Free WiFi Internet Access

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

DISCOUNTED BREAKFAST RATES

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

Good To Go Scotland

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

The Albion Hotel provides fantastic 3-star accommodation just one mile from Glasgow city centre. Our location affords us the best the area has to offer with Byres Road and the West End a short stroll away, whilst enjoying tranquil surroundings for the ultimate in relaxation.

Customer Hotel Reviews

LOWER RATES THAN Book Direct - Best Rate Guarantee Best Hotel Deals in Glasgow BEST RATE GUARANTEED

A WARM & FRIENDLY HOTEL – PERFECTLY PLACED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Our family-run residence sits in a quiet residential spot overlooking the River Kelvin, which winds its way through the city’s leafiest avenues. Some of the best-loved boutique cafes, shops and restaurants are all easily reached on foot and to get further afield there is a subway station only 50 metres away. If you’d rather relax in the comfort of the hotel, we offer a cosy lounge bar serving a range of beverages open seven days per week.

 Attractions in the local area are plentiful. From Glasgow University’s Huntarian Museum displaying anatomical curiosities, to the Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Glasgow Science Centre. Our hotel is nestled in the heart of the West End where you’ll find a year-round calendar of diverse events, award-winning eateries and lots of opportunity to take time out with parks and river walks.

Scotland’s largest conference, event and concert complex, the SECC and Hydro, are nearby too. The Albion Hotel is set in a period property with original features at every turn. Comprising 20 spacious, bright rooms – all of which are en-suite – single, double, twin and family configurations are available and each room comes equipped with complimentary toiletries, television showing Freeview channels, room safe, tea and coffee making facilities, free WiFi and more.

Our quality team of staff are on-hand to ensure you get the most from your stay and make yours a true home-away-from-home experience. Should you be looking for something a little more intimate then we have a self-catering apartment available, sleeping 2 or 4 people. Our website offers the most up-to-date and competitively priced rates for room in the Albion Hotel. Book direct and save with our online booking system.

CONNECT WITH US

We’re easily reached by road, rail or bus and sight-seeing opportunities are on your door step as we’re within walking distance of the city centre. Book your next break at the Albion Hotel and experience superb service in one of the city’s most desirable and dynamic areas.

OUR LATEST NEWS

Powerboat trips down the Clyde

For an amazing way of seeing our great city and an exhilarating day out you can take one of the many great trips on the Clyde via powerboat!

Glasgow Science Centre

The Albion Hotel has many of Glasgow’s great attractions nearby, but only 10 minutes away on the banks of the River Clyde is the Glasgow Science Centre.

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.