~ 热烈的欢迎 ~

酒店提供梦幻般的3星级住宿, 距离格拉斯哥市中心仅一英里。我们的位置为我们提供了最好的地区, 以 Byres 路和西区结束一个短暂的漫步, 而享受宁静的环境, 最终在放松。

Home Albion Hotel Glasgow
入住日期:
Home Albion Hotel Glasgow
晚上:

温馨友好的酒店-完美的位置为您的冒险

关于我们的一点

我们的家族式住宅坐落在一个安静的住宅区, 俯瞰着开尔文河, 蜿蜒穿过城市的 leafiest 大道。一些最受喜爱的精品咖啡馆, 商店和餐厅都很容易步行到达, 并得到更远的距离有一个地铁站只有50米远。如果您想在舒适的酒店放松, 我们提供一个舒适的休息室酒吧, 供应各种饮料开放七天每星期。

 当地的景点很丰富。从格拉斯哥大学的 Huntarian 博物馆展示解剖学的好奇心, 到凯尔温格罗夫美术馆和格拉斯哥科学中心。我们的酒店坐落在西区的中心, 在这里您可以找到一年一轮的各种活动, 获奖的餐厅和大量的机会, 花时间与公园和河流散步。

苏格兰最大的会议, 活动和音乐会建筑群, SECC 和水力, 也在附近。在每一个转弯处都设置了一个具有原始功能的期间属性。酒店设有20间宽敞明亮的客房, 所有房间均配备套房-单人, 双人, 双人和家庭配置, 每间客房均配备免费洗护用品, 电视显示 Freeview 频道, 房内保险箱, 茶和咖啡制作设施, 免费 WiFi 上网和更多。

我们的质量团队是您的手, 以确保您从您的逗留中获得最大的, 并使您的一个真正的家庭远离家庭的经验。如果你要寻找一些更亲密的东西, 那么我们有一个自助式公寓, 睡2或4人。我们的网站提供了最优惠的价格和最有竞争力的房价在不列颠酒店。预订和保存我们的网上订票系统。

联系我们

我们很容易到达的道路, 铁路或巴士和观光机会是在你的门步, 因为我们在步行距离市中心。预订您的下一个假期在不列颠酒店, 并体验一流的服务, 在城市最理想和动态的地区之一。

最新动态

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

The Albion Hotel provides fantastic 3-star accommodation just one mile from Glasgow city centre. Our location affords us the best the area has to offer with Byres Road and the West End a short stroll away, whilst enjoying tranquil surroundings for the ultimate in relaxation. The Albion Hotel provides fantastic 3-star accommodation just one mile from Glasgow city centre. Our location affords us the best the area has to offer with Byres Road and the West End a short stroll away, whilst enjoying tranquil surroundings for the ultimate in relaxation.

BRAVO: The Albion Hotel rated “excellent” by 90 travellers

Check in date:
calendar icon
Nights:

A WARM & FRIENDLY HOTEL – PERFECTLY PLACED FOR YOUR ADVENTURE

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Our family-run residence sits in a quiet residential spot overlooking the River Kelvin, which winds its way through the city’s leafiest avenues. Some of the best-loved boutique cafes, shops and restaurants are all easily reached on foot and to get further afield there is a subway station only 50 metres away. If you’d rather relax in the comfort of the hotel, we offer a cosy lounge bar serving a range of beverages open seven days per week.

 Attractions in the local area are plentiful. From Glasgow University’s Huntarian Museum displaying anatomical curiosities, to the Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Glasgow Science Centre. Our hotel is nestled in the heart of the West End where you’ll find a year-round calendar of diverse events, award-winning eateries and lots of opportunity to take time out with parks and river walks.

Scotland’s largest conference, event and concert complex, the SECC and Hydro, are nearby too. The Albion Hotel is set in a period property with original features at every turn. Comprising 20 spacious, bright rooms – all of which are en-suite – single, double, twin and family configurations are available and each room comes equipped with complimentary toiletries, television showing Freeview channels, room safe, tea and coffee making facilities, free WiFi and more.

Our quality team of staff are on-hand to ensure you get the most from your stay and make yours a true home-away-from-home experience. Should you be looking for something a little more intimate then we have a self-catering apartment available, sleeping 2 or 4 people. Our website offers the most up-to-date and competitively priced rates for room in the Albion Hotel. Book direct and save with our online booking system.

CONNECT WITH US

We’re easily reached by road, rail or bus and sight-seeing opportunities are on your door step as we’re within walking distance of the city centre. Book your next break at the Albion Hotel and experience superb service in one of the city’s most desirable and dynamic areas.

OUR LATEST NEWS