鲁肯格伦公园的游乐场节

鲁肯格伦公园的游乐场节

游乐场音乐节调谐到游乐场的声音,一个独特的新的精品节日为挑剔,开放的音乐爱好者。

2020年7月31日至8月2日,在格拉斯哥郊区的东伦弗鲁郡的鲁肯格伦公园举行。汇集了一系列音乐流派,包括电子音乐,艺术摇滚和独立,灵魂,这是一个边界模糊的周末,对于那些只是喜欢各种好音乐。

去年,像格罗夫·阿玛达、劳伦·希尔和詹戈·詹戈这样的表演,主办方承诺明年的赛事规模会更大、更好。

你可以注册,以获得早期鸟票,当他们开始销售,从这个网站:https://www.skiddle.com/festivals/playground-festival/lineup.html

排队尚未公布,但为了跟上Facebook上的页面,请保持最新状态。https://m.facebook.com/playgroundfestivalscotland/

格拉斯哥科学中心

Albion Hotel酒店附近拥有格拉斯哥的许多景点,但距离克莱德河畔仅10分钟的路程是格拉斯哥科学中心。

TRNSMT音乐节

TRNSMT音乐节将于2020年7月10日至12日回到格拉斯哥绿茵。格拉斯哥绿地距离阿尔比恩酒店只有10分钟的路程,如果你要去参加节日或计划,那么一定要和我们呆在一起!如果您直接与我们预订,我们保证最优惠的价格。

COP26气候变化大会

这次会议被描述为自2015年签署巴黎协议以来最重要的气候变化会议。预计到明年年底,多达30,000名代表将在格拉斯哥的苏格兰活动校园(SEC)参加此次活动。

Playground Festival at Rouken Glen Park

Playground Festival at Rouken Glen Park

Playground festival Tune In to Playground Of Sound, a unique new boutique festival for discerning, open-minded music lovers.

It takes place in Rouken Glen Park in East Renfrewshire, on the outskirts of Glasgow, between the 31st of July and 2nd of August 2020. Bringing together an array of musical genres including electronica, art rock and indie, soul, it?s a boundary-blurring weekend for those who just love good music of all kinds.

With acts like Groove Armada, Lauryn Hill and Django Django just to name a few playing last year, The organisers have promised for next year’s event to be much bigger and much better

You can register to get the early bird tickets, when they go on sale, from this website: https://www.skiddle.com/festivals/playground-festival/lineup.html

The line up hasn’t been announced but to keep up to date follow the page on Facebook. https://m.facebook.com/playgroundfestivalscotland/

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.

COP26 Climate Change Conference

The conference has been described as the most important gathering on climate change since the Paris agreement was signed in 2015. Up to 30,000 delegates are expected to attend the event at Glasgow’s Scottish Events Campus (SEC) at the end of next year.

Mod Ghlaschu 2019

Glasgow will play host to An Comunn Gàidhealach’s Royal National Mod – 29 years since it was last held in the city. Which is a week long festival promoting the Gaelic language, culture and heritage through musical competitions.