مركز غلاسكو للعلوم

مركز غلاسكو للعلوم

يضم فندق Albion العديد من مناطق الجذب الرائعة في غلاسكو في مكان قريب، ولكن على بعد 10 دقائق فقط على ضفاف نهر كلايد هو مركز غلاسكو للعلوم.

مركز غلاسكو للعلوم هو عامل جذب للزوار يقع في منطقة تجديد الواجهة البحرية في كلايد التي كان لديها أكثر من 5 مليارات جنيه استرليني من الاستثمار وأعمال التجديد التي تم القيام بها على مدى السنوات الأخيرة. المجمع الذي يستضيف مركز العلوم وبرج غلاسكو هو مثال ساطع على سبب حب غلاسكو دوليًا كمدينة حديثة رائعة.

مع مركز العلوم كونها واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي في اسكتلندا يجب أن نرى الزوار، فإنه يقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا بطرق فريدة وملهمة. لديها الكثير من الأنشطة للحفاظ على الزوار من جميع الأعمار مطلقا لساعات. هناك فدانين من المعارض التفاعلية وورش العمل والعروض والأنشطة والقبة السماوية وبرج غلاسكو وسينما IMAX.

مركز العلوم:
المركز هو موطن لمئات من المعارض التفاعلية في جميع أنحاء الطوابق الثلاثة المشاركة في مول العلوم - لماذا لا تبدأ رحلتك عن طريق اتخاذ رفع ما يصل الى الطابق 3 ومعرفة كل شيء عن نفسك في BodyWorks؟ اسمحوا خيالك تشغيل البرية في كن خلاقة، تكون منطقة مبتكرة في الطابق 2؛ وفي الطابق 1، تكون أسيرة من قبل الكلاسيكية شعبية كبيرة مثل الكرة البلازما، والفوضى البندول وأطباق الهمس ... يمكن للمستكشفين الصغار حتى تولي قيادة سفينتنا على المستكشف الكبير!

القبه السماويه:
هناك رغبة بدائية وغريزية للذهاب "نجاح باهر" عندما يتعلق الأمر يحدق في أكثر من 9000 النجوم اللامعة في القبة السماوية لدينا. رؤية السماء ليلا في كل مجدها والتجول في السماء مع أدلة نجمة ودية ومطلعة سيترك انطباعا لا تنسى دائم.

برج غلاسكو:
برج غلاسكو هو هيكل ثوري وعالم أولا. يقف على ارتفاع 127 متر، وهو المبنى الوحيد الذي يدور بالكامل في العالم. الآن المجلس والتمتع بمناظر بانورامية لا مثيل لها من المدينة.

سينما آيماكس:
مشاهدة الأفلام على أكمل وجه على قاعة IMAX هائلة مع شاشة ضخمة! الهروب إلى عوالم أخرى كاملة من المناظر الطبيعية الدرامية والصوت القلب بقصف، لتجربة السينما الأكثر غامرة من شأنها أن ضربة حقا لك بعيدا.

هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكن رؤيتها والقيام بها في مركز غلاسكو للعلوم ، لذا استعد لتكون مندهشًا ، والأهم من ذلك أن يكون يومًا ممتعًا مليء.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستفادة القصوى من هذا الجذب رائعة تأكد من البقاء معنا، وإذا قمت بالحجز مباشرة ثم نضمن لك سوف تتلقى أدنى سعر ممكن!

رحلات قارب كهربائي أسفل كلايد

للحصول على طريقة مذهلة لرؤية مدينتنا العظيمة ويوم مبهج يمكنك أن تأخذ واحدة من العديد من الرحلات الرائعة على كلايد عبر باوربوت!

مهرجان TRNSMT

سيعود مهرجان TRNSMT إلى غلاسكو غرين في 2020 من 10 إلى 12 يوليو. يقع غلاسكو غرين علي بعد 10 دقائق فقط من فندق البيون ، وإذا كنت ستذهب إلى المهرجان أو تخطط له ، فاحرص علي البقاء معنا! إذا قمت بالحجز مباشره معنا فاننا نضمن لك أفضل الأسعار الممكنة.

COP26 المؤتمر المعني بتغير المناخ

وقد وصف المؤتمر بأنه أهم تجمع حول تغير المناخ منذ توقيع اتفاق باريس في 2015. ومن المتوقع ان يحضر ما يصل إلى 30,000 مندوبا هذا الحدث في الحرم الجامعي للمناسبات الاسكتلنديه في غلاسكو في نهاية العام المقبل.

Glasgow Science Centre

Glasgow Science Centre

The Albion Hotel has many of Glasgow’s great attractions nearby, but only 10 minutes away on the banks of the River Clyde is the Glasgow Science Centre.

Glasgow Science Centre is a visitor attraction located in the Clyde Waterfront Regeneration area which has had over £5 billion pounds of investment and renewal work done over recent years. The complex which hosts the Science centre and Glasgow tower is a shining example of why Glasgow is internationally loved as a great modern city.

With the Science Centre being one of Scotland’s must-see visitor attractions, it presents science and technology in unique and inspiring ways. It has lots of activities to keep visitors of all ages entertained for hours. There are two acres of interactive exhibits, workshops, shows, activities, a planetarium, the Glasgow Tower and an IMAX cinema.

The Science Mall:
The Centre is home to hundreds of interactive exhibits throughout the three engaging floors of the Science Mall – why not start your journey by taking the lift up to Floor 3 and find out all about yourself in BodyWorks? Let your imagination run wild in the Be Creative, Be Innovative zone on Floor 2; and on Floor 1, be captivated by the hugely popular classics like the plasma ball, chaos pendulums and whispering dishes… Little Explorers can even take the helm of our ship on the Big Explorer!

Planetarium:
There’s a primal, instinctive urge to go ‘wow’ when it comes to gazing up at over 9,000 twinkling stars in our Planetarium. Seeing the night sky in all its glory and touring through the heavens with the friendly and well-informed star guides will leave a lasting memorable impression.

Glasgow Tower:
Glasgow Tower is a revolutionary structure and a world first. Standing at 127 metres tall, it is the only fully rotating building in the world. Board now and enjoy unrivalled panoramic views of the city.

IMAX Cinema:
Watch films to the fullest on the immense IMAX auditorium with huge screen! Escape to other worlds full of dramatic landscapes and heart-pounding sound, for the most immersive cinema experience that will truly blow you away.

There are loads of things to see and do at Glasgow Science Centre so prepare to be amazed, and most importantly have a fun filled day out.

If you are wanting to make the most of this fantastic attraction be sure to stay with us and if you book direct then we guarantee you will receive the lowest possible price!

Powerboat trips down the Clyde

For an amazing way of seeing our great city and an exhilarating day out you can take one of the many great trips on the Clyde via powerboat!

TRNSMT Festival

TRNSMT Festival will return to Glasgow Green in 2020 from 10th – 12th July. Glasgow Green is only 10 minutes away from the Albion Hotel and if you are going to the festival or plan to, then be sure to stay with us! If you book directly with us then we guarantee the best possible rates.

COP26 Climate Change Conference

The conference has been described as the most important gathering on climate change since the Paris agreement was signed in 2015. Up to 30,000 delegates are expected to attend the event at Glasgow’s Scottish Events Campus (SEC) at the end of next year.